INDUTEC MS

MQL Minimum-Quantity
Cooling and Lubricating System
 

Do you have any questions?

Call us on
+49 7331 - 9878-0

We will be glad to help.

The INDUTEC MS Modular System for minimum quantity lubrication

INDUTEC® MS grows with your production system

With the INDUTEC® MS Modular System, you can equip larger and more complex systems with a central pressure vessel and several valve units and also add to this system at a later date as and when required.

To supply complex production lines with different spraying points, a whole range of valve units can be connected to one pressure vessel unit in parallel and each separate spraying point can be equipped with one or more coaxial spraying heads.

1. The coaxial spraying heads

Firstly you need to specify where the spraying points need to be located and how many coaxial spraying heads are needed for this. The type of coaxial spraying head must be selected in accordance with the respective circumstances and, if necessary, modified with appropriate accessories so as to adjust the spraying form and spraying strength etc. to the conditions.

 2. The valve units

The second step is to decide which coaxial spraying heads should be spraying at the same time and can therefore be grouped together. A spraying time is needed for each of these groups. These are then controlled by the valve units. You can choose from versions with a 24V, 110V or 230V power supply.

3. The pressure vessel

A pressure vessel unit then has to be chosen with the help of the number of coaxial spraying heads and the number of valve units, as well as depending on the choice of spraying interval and the spraying amount. 1-, 2-, 6-, 10- or 40-litre versions are available.

4. The accessories

There are many different possibilities for installing and modifying your INDUTEC® MS system available under accessories. Here, you can choose between different mounting devices, extensions, etc. in accordance with the type of installation selected.

Custom models

INDUTEC® MS Standard Systems with special power supplies, custom sizes and versions with longer feed lines or pneumatic triggering can be obtained on request.

 
© 2010 by MENZEL METALLCHEMIE GmbH   |   Legal   |   Terms and Conditions
Deutsch   |   English   |   Française

Das INDUTEC MS Baukasten System für die Minimalschmiertechnik

INDUTEC® MS wächst mit Ihrer Produktionsanlage

Mit dem INDUTEC® MS Baukasten System können Sie größere und komplexere Anlagen mit einem zentralen Druckbehälter und mehreren Ventileinheiten ausrüsten und dieses System auch nachträglich beliebig erweitern.

Zur Versorgung komplexer Anlagen mit mehreren Sprühstellen kann eine Vielzahl von Ventileinheiten parallel an eine Druckbehältereinheit angeschlossen und jede Sprühstelle getrennt mit einem oder mehreren Koaxialsprühköpfen ausgerüstet werden.

1. Die Koaxialsprühköpfe

Zunächst ist festzulegen, welche Bearbeitungsstellen besprüht werden sollen und wieviele Koaxialsprühköpfe dazu benötigt werden. Die Art der Koaxialsprühköpfe muss je nach Anwendungsfall entsprechend gewählt werden und gegebenenfalls mit dem entsprechenden Zubehör modifiziert werden, um Strahlform, Sprühstärke etc. an die Anforderungen anzupassen.

 2. Die Ventileinheiten

Im zweiten Schritt muss entschieden werden, welche Koaxialsprühköpfe gleichzeitig sprühen und somit zu einer Gruppe zusammengefasst werden können. Für jede dieser Gruppen wird eine Sprühzeit benötigt. Diese werden an den Ventileinheiten gesteuert. Bei der Art der Spannungsversorgung können Sie dabei zwischen Versionen mit 24, 110 und 230 V wählen.

3. Der Behälter

Anhand der Anzahl der Koaxialsprühköpfe und der Ventileinheiten sowie je nach Wahl der Sprühintervalle und -mengen ist eine Druckbehältereinheit mit entsprechendem Fassungsvermögen zu wählen. Es stehen Versionen mit 1, 2, 6, 10, 20 oder 40 Litern zur Auswahl.

4. Das Zubehör

Zur Installation und zur Modifizierung Ihrer INDUTEC® MS Anlage stehen Ihnen unter Zubehör zahlreiche Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung. Entsprechend der gewählten Einbauweise können Sie hier zwischen verschiedenen Einbauvorrichtungen, Verlängerungen etc. wählen.

Sonderanfertigungen

INDUTEC® MS BasisSysteme mit Sonderspannungen, Sondergrößen sowie Versionen mit längerer Zuleitung oder pneumatischer Ansteuerung erhalten Sie gerne auf Anfrage.

 
© 2010-2017 by MENZEL METALLCHEMIE GmbH   |   Impressum   |   Datenschutz   |   AGB
Deutsch   |   English   |   Française