INDUTEC MS

MQL Minimum-Quantity
Cooling and Lubricating System
 

Do you have any questions?

Call us on
+49 7331 - 9878-0

We will be glad to help.

Minimum quantity lubrication with INDUTEC MS and INDUOIL HL

Background and future

Over 20 years ago, the foundations were laid at Menzel in Kuchen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany, for a system whose innovative spirit persists to this day. A milestone in metal working. The INDUTEC® MS Minimum Quantity Lubrication system.

Nowadays, minimum quantity lubrication is a must in modern metal working and in many other industries. The possibilities for cutting costs and protecting the environment make it THE cooling and lubrication technology for the 21st century.

Swabian world class

MENZEL METALLCHEMIE is, to this day, the pioneer and market leader in the development of minimum quantity lubrication technology based on biodegradable high performance oils. Furthermore, with the INDUTEC® MS systems, we offer the most widely-used and most flexible minimal quantity cooling and lubricating system in the world.

Here, our actual experience lies in – alongside constant the development of new high-performance oils and precision technology – something which is needed the most in minimum quantity lubrication: experience. The flair for the right choice of spraying heads and oils and the right dosages. Minimum quantity lubrication is invaluable, particularly when you're operating at the limits.

If you have any questions or you have a particular application that has not been described here, give us a call. Our application engineers and our service team will be glad to help. And, who knows? Maybe we have already solved your particular problem.

Peter Sachs
CEO of MENZEL METALLCHEMIE

 
© 2010 by MENZEL METALLCHEMIE GmbH   |   Legal   |   Terms and Conditions
Deutsch   |   English   |   Française

INDUTEC MS

MMKS Minimal-Mengen-
Kühl-Schmier-System
 

Sie haben Fragen?

Rufen Sie uns an unter 07331 - 9878-0

Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Minimalschmiertechnik mit INDUTEC MS und INDUOIL HL

Herkunft und Zukunft

Vor über 20 Jahren wurde bei Menzel in Kuchen in Baden-Württemberg der Grundstein gelegt für ein System, dessen Innovationskraft bis heute anhält. Einen Meilenstein in der Metallbearbeitung. Das INDUTEC® MS Minimalschmier-System.

Minimalschmiertechnik ist heute aus der modernen Metallbearbeitung und aus vielen anderen Industrien nicht mehr wegzudenken. Die Möglichkeiten zur Kosteneinsparung und zum Umweltschutz machen Sie zu DER Kühl-Schmiertechnik des beginnenden Jahrhunderts.

Schwäbische Weltklasse

MENZEL METALLCHEMIE ist bis heute der Pionier und Marktführer in der Entwicklung von Minimalschmiertechnologien auf Basis biologisch abbaubarer Hochleistungsöle. Darüberhinaus bieten wir mit den INDUTEC® MS Systemen das weltweit verbreitetste und flexibelste Minimal-Mengen-Kühl-Schmier-System überhaupt.

Dabei liegt unser eigentliches Know-how – neben der Entwicklung immer neuer Hochleistungsöle und Präzisionstechnologien – vor allem in dem, was Minimalschmiertechnik am meisten benötigt: Erfahrung. Das Gespür für die richtige Wahl von Düse und Öl, die richtige Dosierung. Vor allem im Grenzbereich der Minimalschmiertechnik unverzichtbar.

Sollten Sie Fragen haben oder einen besonderen Anwendungsfall, der hier nicht ausreichend beschrieben wurde, rufen Sie uns an. Unsere Anwendungstechniker und unser Serviceteam helfen Ihnen jederzeit gerne weiter. Und wer weiß, vielleicht haben wir Ihr Problem ja bereits gelöst.

Peter Sachs
Geschäftsführer MENZEL METALLCHEMIE

 
© 2010-2017 by MENZEL METALLCHEMIE GmbH   |   Impressum   |   Datenschutz   |   AGB
Deutsch   |   English   |   Française