INDUTEC MS

Range of MENZEL services
 

Do you have any questions?

Call us on
+49 7331 - 9878-0

We will be glad to help.

Minimum quantity lubrication FAQ.

Minimum quantity lubrication is an innovative development. As a result, there are many rumours and preconceptions about it. Here you can find answers to frequently-asked questions. If you have further questions, give us a call. We will be glad to help.

What benefits does the INDUTEC MS system offer?

The INDUTEC MS system reduces the medium consumption of your production process to the absolute minimum. This means you are able to reduce your operational costs in the area of production.
The work pieces remains clean and dry. Cleaning processes, and therefore the costs and time required to carry them out, are not required.
Due to the low medium consumption, the possible health risk to your employees is also reduced. You will therefore reduce downtime resulting from illness and the associated staff costs.

Can the service life of the tools be increased?

When working with INDUTEC MS, a precise and directionally-stable spraying jet is guaranteed through the two-component spray. Friction is reduced as a result and this means that less heat develops on the tool. Therefore you will achieve a significant increase in the service life of your tools, sometimes up to three times the previous service life.

Is the MENZEL INDUTEC MS Minimum Quantity Cooling and Lubricating system process-safe?

Our products have gone through long-term, rigorous application optimisation processes. This guarantees high levels of process safety in non-mechanical and metal-cutting production processes.

In which areas can minimum quantity lubrication be implemented?

What started as technology to be used solely with drills or saws can now be implemented in a process-safe manner with practically all non-mechanical and metal-cutting processes, and even with deep hole drilling or high-speed machining in transfer lines. Areas of application include:

  • drilling, turning, milling, bevelling, stamping, spraying shapes, wetting conveyor belts and coils, recasting, engraving, pipe-bending, wetting rollers, printing, nibbling, flow forming, fine blanking, threading, contouring, broaching, high-speed processing, chain lubrication, channelling, deep drawing, embossing, compression moulding, countersinking, rust protection, grinding, smoothing, preserving, cutting, sawing, stamp wetting, shaping, deep hole drilling

How is the INDUTEC MS system constructed?

The INDUTEC MS system has a completely modular structure. This allows detailed adjustments to your operational requirements and production environment – regardless of the complexity of these requirements.

Why are there different spraying head attachments?

The different spraying head attachments allow you to generate different spray patterns and spraying angles for practically any application. This way, you obtain the highest level of flexibility by being able to adjust the spraying heads to your production requirements.

 
© 2010 by MENZEL METALLCHEMIE GmbH   |   Legal   |   Terms and Conditions
Deutsch   |   English   |   Française

INDUTEC MS

MENZEL Serviceangebote
 

Sie haben Fragen?

Rufen Sie uns an unter 07331 - 9878-0

Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Häufige Fragen zur Minimalschmiertechnik.

Minimalschmiertechnik ist eine innovative Technologie. Als solche ist sie vielen Vorurteilen und Gerüchten ausgesetzt. Hier finden Sie Antworten auf die häufigsten Fragen, die uns erreichen. Sollten Sie weitere Fragen haben, rufen Sie uns an. Wir beantworten Sie gerne.

Welche Vorteile bietet das INDUTEC MS System?

Das INDUTEC MS System reduziert den Mediumverbrauch in Ihrer Produktion auf ein absolutes Minimum. Dadurch senken Sie Ihre Betriebsmittelkosten im Produktionsbereich.
Die Werkstücke bleiben sauber und trocken. Eine Reinigung und die damit verbundenen Kosten und der notwendige Zeitaufwand entfallen.
Durch den geringen Mediumverbrauch verringert sich auch das mögliche Gesundheitsrisiko Ihrer Mitarbeiter am Arbeitsplatz. Sie reduzieren somit Ausfallzeiten durch Krankheit und die damit verbundenen Personalkosten.

Können die Standzeiten der Werkzeuge erhöht werden?

Bei der Arbeit mit INDUTEC MS wird durch den doppelt ummantelten Sprühstrahl ein punktgenaues und richtungsstabiles Sprühen sichergestellt. Dadurch wird die Reibung verringert und es entsteht eine entsprechende geringere Wärmeentwicklung am Werkzeug. Damit erreichen Sie eine deutliche Erhöhung der Standzeiten, teilweise auf bis zum dreifachen der bisher erreichten Werte.

Ist das MENZEL INDUTEC MS Minimal-Mengen-Kühl-Schmier-System prozesssicher?

Unsere Produkte haben eine langjährige und konsequente Anwendungsoptimierung durchlaufen. Dies gewährleistet eine hohe Prozesssicherheit im Produktionsbereich in der spanlosen und spangebenden Bearbeitung.

In welchen Bereichen ist Minimalschmiertechnik einsetzbar?

Was zunächst nur bei einfachen Anwendungen wie Bohren oder Sägen funktionierte, kann heute bei weitgehend allen spanlosen und spangebenden Bearbeitungsverfahren prozesssicher eingesetzt werden. Bis hin zum Tieflochbohren oder der Hochgeschwindigkeitsbearbeitung in Transferstraßen. Einsatzgebiete sind u.a.:

  • Bohren, Drehen, Fräsen, Anfasen, Stanzen, Einsprühen von Formen, Benetzen von Bändern und Coils, Umformen, Gravieren, Biegen von Rohren, Walzenbenetzen, Drücken, Nibbeln, Fließformen, Feinschneiden, Gewinden, Profilieren, Räumen, Hochgeschwindigkeitsbearbeiten, Kettenschmieren, Nutenziehen, Tiefziehen, Prägen, Pressen, Senken, Rostschutz, Schleifen, Schlichten, Konservieren, Schneiden, Sägen, Stempelbenetzen, Reiben, Stoßen, Tieflochbohren

Wie ist das INDUTEC MS System aufgebaut?

Das INDUTEC MS System ist vollständig modular aufgebaut. Das ermöglicht die detaillierte Anpassung an Ihre betrieblichen Erfordernisse und Produktionsumgebungen – egal, ob einfache oder komplexe Anforderungen.

Warum gibt es verschiedene Düsenaufsätze?

Durch die verschiedenen Düsenaufsätze können Sie unterschiedliche Sprühbilder und Sprühwinkel für fast alle Anwendungsfälle erzeugen. So erhalten Sie sich eine möglichst hohe Flexibilität, die verwendete Düsen Ihren Produktionserfordernissen anpassen zu können.

 
© 2010-2017 by MENZEL METALLCHEMIE GmbH   |   Impressum   |   Datenschutz   |   AGB
Deutsch   |   English   |   Française